2016 Barnesville Pumpkin Festival Committee

Seated L-R: Kathy Johnson, Bobby Johnson, Jayda Baker, Keith Williams, Frank Williams, Sandy Reed, Jeanette Hissom, Carolyn Stephen;

Second Row L-R: Melissa Dodd, Natalie Anderson, Darrell Phillips, Tim Rockwell, Tracey Rockwell, Quettie Stephen, Dave Stephen,Don Scott, Brad Fitch;

Back Row L-R: Darrell Baker, Kelly Blecher, Lisa Kessler, Autumn Kessler, Wes Huntsman, Carolyn Stephen, Susan Lapham, Jill Stephen

For more information, please contact the appropriate chairperson as noted on the
2017 Pumpkin Committee Listing PDF

Mailing Address:

The Barnesville Pumpkin Festival
P. O. Box 5
Barnesville, Ohio 43713